Leopard rose with money SS.jpeg

 It’s time to blossom & Roar!

Free Call!

Blossom and Roar - Evolving Your Relationship to money, wealth and prosperity

On July 17, 2019 at 4:00pm pacific/7:00pm eastern/1:00pm Hawaii

We will gather in a sacred sister circle via zoom video conferencing to discover how YOU can evolve your relationship to money, wealth and prosperity. And you will receive a first-hand experience of the intelligence that holds the codes to your soul-satisfying success.

I find that women love to talk about flow and dislike talking about money. What if you could actually envision yourself having the courage and confidence to embrace your full financial potential?

If that sounds good to you, then please sign up and join me for this evolutionary call. I will also take just a few minutes to introduce you to my new Blossom & Roar summer program.

Julie Steelman Divider Line 2.png

If you been feeling like something needs to change with your finances, income and relationship to money then you may have been wondering if you can….

1.     Overcome under-valuing myself

2.     Develop a healthy relationship to money without compromising my values

3.     Create a radiant financial future free from settling

4.     Heal the over-giving and under-earning habit

5.     Improve my understanding of investments and find the ones that light me up

6.     Discover “how much is enough for me”

7.     Understand how I actually manifest so I can repeat it

What if I told you that you can shift all of the above by awakening your feminine financial intelligence and step into your full financial potential?

Please join me!